Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Some Exciting News To Share !!!!!!!

We are pleased to announce our 2011-2012 Helmar Design Team!

•Tracy Weinzapfel (Design Team Coordinator)
•Erika Taylor
•Jessica Diedrich
•Jen Erickson
•L. Grace Lauer
•Connie Mercer
•Carisa Zglobicki
•Angie Blom
•Karen Taylor
•Martha Richardson
•Cheryl Boglioli
•Trudy Sjolander
•Jennifer Evans
•Carolyn King
•Natasha Naranjo Aguirre
•Lydell Quin
•Beck Beattie
•Michelle Wallace
•Renee Aslette
•Rae Cooper
•Linda Baldock
Thank you to all who submitted. The selection process was a difficult one as there was such a great response wth so much amazing talent. We are beyond excited to see what you are doing with our products!

Congratulations to the new team and WELCOME. Stay tune for beautiful creations from the Helmar Design Team right here on our Blog!

TFL, M x

1 comment:

Rebekkah said...

Well done Michelle, your work is always stunning.
Looking forward to seeing more of it now !
Rebekkah(Bekki) xx (SWV)